JR Takayama-Hokuriku Area Tourist Pass 5Days
Mulai dari Rp. 1.486.000

Simply make your booking online and enjoy delivery of your area pass voucher straight to your door in Taiwan or easy pick up from Hong Kong Airport. Redeem your voucher for a JR Takayama-Hokuriku Area Tourist Pass while in Japan and be ready to explore! For 5 consecutive days, take trains and buses to Takayama, Shirakawa-go, and Kanazawa from Nagoya, Kyoto or Osaka. You can even also access other destinations with this pass, such as Gero Onsen, Kaga Onsen, and Fukui. With a single Takayama-Hokuriku Tourist Pass that is valid for all JR trains and even 4 reserved rides on Wide View Hida and Thunderbird, this is definitely the easiest and fastest way to explore between Osaka and Nagoya!

  • Access 5 days of unlimited travel in Kanazawa, Toyama, Nagoya, Osaka, and more with a JR Takayama-Hokuriku Area Tourist Pass!
  • Limited-Time Pre-Sale: purchase before 30 September, and redeem the exchange order before 28 December. You will receive it only 70 days prior to your planned participation date if it is more than 90 days from today
  • Visit the well-preserved village Shirakawa-go, a UNESCO World Heritage Site of unparalleled local beauty
  • Get unlimited rides aboard limited express, express, rapid, and ordinary trains on JR conventional lines including buses and Hokuriku Shinkansen!
  • Enjoy convenient delivery or pick up of Exchange Orders from select destinations
2023-08-30 - 2023-12-28
No Hotel Min Pax Dewasa Anak
1 5 Days (Consecutive)
1 Twin : Rp. 1.486.000
Single : Rp. 1.486.000
X-Bed : Rp. 745.000
No Bed :Rp. 745.000
What's included Unlimited train rides in specified areas 5 Consecutive Days JR limited express, express, rapid and local trains between Nagoya Station and Toyama Station (via Tokaido Main Line and Takayama Line), between Kanazawa Station and Kyoto Station and stations in Osaka City (via Hokuriku Main Line, Kosei Line and Tokaido Line), Osaka City stations and Kansai Airport Station (via Hanwa Line or Kansai Airport Line), Nohi Bus, Toyama Local Train, Hokutetsu Bus: Shirakawago - Kanazawa Line, Takayama - Toyama Line Takayama Nohi Bus Center - Shirakawago - Kanazawa ・Between Kaetsuno Bus Shirakawa-go and Shin-Takaoka Station Between Dentetsu Toyama and Shinano Omachi on the Alpine Route. Toyama Chiho Railway Line includes non-reserved seats on limited express trains between Dentetsu Toyama Station and Tateyama Station. Not included Reserved seats on Haruka Airport Express Bullet train Shinkansen Tokaido Shinkansen between Tokyo and Kyoto and Shin-Osaka



    Jl. Suryopranoto No.45 7, RT.7/RW.7, Petojo Sel., Kota Jakarta Pusat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta

    Contact Us

    Email: Kiaharmoni@kiatravels.com

    Our Social Medias